A.Thena
1 min readJan 31, 2022

--

and I woman knows how to defend herself physically we are not 'femine' anymore (apart the movies that a skinny actretive actress on high heels beat the hell out of the bad guy), once I was changing examples with a white French man that teachs Kung Fu ans self-defense to women that punching in the windpipe and run for our lives it's avery good methode, he urgelly interrupted me to say " but be CAREFUL to not break the trachea otherwise you might get him killed" (!!!) which I responded,: are you serious? the piece of shit are trying to rape me who knows kill ME and I should have to cold blood to controll the strengh of my punch on his trachea for not killing the motherfu***?? yeah, save this recommendation to the white supremiscists that thing they have the right to shoot and kill someone entering their homes.

--

--

A.Thena

Feminist, non-conformist, a foreigner living in a so called "developed" country