A.Thena
1 min readAug 17, 2017

--

Don’t forget Taryn that Pola,ski were a woman, he wouldn’t had fount out any producer to his films at the first place! Did Winona Ryder had a real coming back afterwards her shoplifting?? and Robert Down Jr. , coming back after his scandals with cocaine, is that normal?? Good for him, but women are not “forgiven” about their mistakes as much as men are.

I get one thing to share with you, I’ve been doing the contrary of your experience, in front of a couple, to not let the woman get jealous, not only I look at both of them, but sometimes (specially at th work) I look more at the woman….I prefer passing for a lesbian that give the impression that her huband could be interestin to me!

--

--

A.Thena

Feminist, non-conformist, a foreigner living in a so called "developed" country