A.Thena
1 min readJul 21, 2017

--

Hi Kassey, give you a huge hug! I’ve been without friends for the last 14 years, for the same reasons that you do, I’ve changed the country, and I didn’t found out the kindred spirits to be friends with. I started to read philosophy at the age of 18 years old and even been very popular at the school, I’ve learned to be happy with my own company and it’s better to be on my own that with not-with-my-same-values-friends! I travel, I go to museums, I’m cinephile, I read a lot, and I still open to pople, to hangout, to help out someone in the streets, I’m not a misanthropist. And I feel very strong and free, from needing someone to go with me to shopping,etc, the only thing that bothers me and doesn’t aloud me to do more things, like going out in a nice restaurant, is the lack of money! And you hav a husband, I’m single…

--

--

A.Thena

Feminist, non-conformist, a foreigner living in a so called "developed" country