A.Thena
1 min readNov 19, 2017

--

I gave you as much applauses as possible! Thank you for this, I’ve just lost my cat, well I’m only have him in my life and he was very sick for the last 2 years that he was living with my sister/Mom that for money reasons didn’t take care of his kidney issues, and I got him back to live with me 10 months ago, at the age of 17 years old, and struggling with money myself, living in tiny place that isn’t enough for a cat for sure, misreadings symptoms, the first veterinarien that saw him gave me hope his collegue didn’t a day after…my cat died in pain in my arms…

I know about regrets/remorse doesn’t change anything, but it’s feeling that not going to go away as much as the love and missing I felt, feel and I’ll always feels about him.

Feeling guilty, feeling a shit about my life that can’t afford to have a cat…I can’t helped.

--

--

A.Thena

Feminist, non-conformist, a foreigner living in a so called "developed" country