A.Thena
1 min readApr 8, 2017

--

I’m 39 years old and childless. And yes, I do have a cat. And yes, some people don’t say it, but they take me for a crazy, selfish, or a poor thing that wasn’t able to get a man…And I do think that most of the people are parents without really willing for that, only to fit on the long list that society give to every induvidual. Or to have some one to take care of them when they will be older. Some people in some country areas along the globe, have many children to help them out with crops and working for them.I haven’t chosen like you very ealy to not be a mother. But it didn’t became my goal in life either when (so far) I didn’t find out a man that I could delivery a life into this world with him.

--

--

A.Thena

Feminist, non-conformist, a foreigner living in a so called "developed" country