A.Thena
Mar 25, 2023

--

OMG it seems you wrote about my mother (by the way it was me that high lighted all along :) and in my case though she blamed all disfunction and poverty and the divorce on my father. An absent man that told her that he shouldn't have become a father after the 3rd child, and she had me by "accident" ' years later. She stopped working to be a good mother, and he was the evil and she the saint and his victim.

I have an older sister that I had to cut tides after our mother's death. And she is an abuse person as our mother.

Thanks for sharing, and bravo for your courage of breaking the silence maybe some day your sibling will understand even thank you.But if they don't you're okay anyways :)

--

--

A.Thena

Feminist, non-conformist, a foreigner living in a so called "developed" country